11 Randoms

Standard

Stephanie at My Thorns Have Roses tagged me in her 11 Randoms post!

The Rules: Post these rules.

You must post 11 random things about yourself.
Answer the questions set for you in their post.
Create 11 new questions for the people you tag to answer.
Go to their blog and tell them you’ve tagged them.
No stuff in the tagging section about you are tagged if you are reading this.
You legitimately have to tag 11 people!

 11      Random Factoids About Me:

1.)     I am a major PLANNER!  I like to write things down and highlight them when they are completed.

2.)    I love sushi and could eat it every day hands down!

3.)    Some days I love to run and other days I absolutely loathe it.

4.)    I love to sing country music but it’s not my favorite to listen too.

5.)    I’m obsessed with all of the “Real Housewives of Whatever”.  I DRV all the different wives during the week and then usually catch up on Sat. and Sun. mornings.  They’re all a hot mess and I love them.

(Source)

6.)    My husband tells me I am one of the weirdest people he knows and that makes me happy.

7.)    I love to clean my house… it tends to relax me.

8.)    I want to become a hospice volunteer

9.)    I love to make crafts and paint.

10.)  Both of my animals are rescues.

11.)  In high school I was voted, “Best Dressed” and then wore a hideous outfit in the picture for the award:)!

11 Questions From Stephanie:

1.)    What chore do you most hate doing?  Cleaning the bathroom!  I HATE IT!!!!

2.)   Do you prefer e-readers or bound print books?  I recently got a Nook and love it but real books will never go out of style in my opinion!

3.)   Have you been out of the continental 48 states? Where?  Yes, I went to Rivera Maya, Mexico for my honeymoon.  It was amazing.

4.)   If you won an all-expense paid trip to anywhere in the world for one week, where would you go?  I would probably take me husband and go to the Philippines.  He has a lot of family there that would love to meet me.

5.)   Do you eat breakfast?  Yes every morning!  I typically eat oatmeal and two egg whites.  And a TON of coffee.

6.  What’s something that you are passionate about?  I love LOVE love music.

7.   Do you use coupons when you do your grocery shopping?  Sometimes!  I always say I should try and clip more… but I typically never do!

8.   If you were to go to the movies tonight, what would you see?  Incredibly Loud and Extremely Close.

9.   Musicals?  Love ’em or hate ’em? Love them!   Wicked is my favorite.

10. Do you have any live plants in your house?  Yes I actually do I have three plants that are actually doing really well.  I think its because I work from home more that I used to so I remember to water them!

11.  How many times a week do you eat out?  Usually 2-3.  On the weekends the hubby and I tend to go out for dinner or lunch. 

11 Questions for the lucky bloggers below:

1.)    What is your favorite TV show?

2.)   What is your favorite thing about the opposite sex?

3.)   If you had to pick one food to eat everyday for the rest of your life, what would it be?

4.)   Are you a planner or a fly by the seat kind of gal/guy?

5.)   What is one piece of parental advice you would give someone?

6.)   What would be your dream job?

7.)    Who is your favorite musician?

8.)   Name something on your bucket list…

9.)   Do you have any tattoos?  If so what do they mean to you?

10.)                        What is your favorite part on your body?

11.)   Do you like sweet or salty snacks better?

Most of the blogs I read have already done this questioner so to all you READERS pick one of the above questions and please feel free to leave your answer in my comments!  Have a beautiful Tuesday!

2 responses »

  1. One thing on my bucket list is to see the Biltmore Estate in the Spring with all the flowers in bloom and I get to do that in May…..so that is one thing that I will get to mark off! Also seeing the wild ponies in the Outer Banks 🙂

Leave a Reply

