Home sweet home…

Standard

Its not often that I have to travel for work but the last couple days I had to attend a conference and work in Toledo.

The highlight of my trip was going to this awesome little restaurant in Levi Commons called JB’s Sarnie Shoppe.  The food was delicious, the staff was so friendly and the food was awesome!  I got the 1/2 greek salad (so fresh) and a cup of the tomato basil soup!

Once I got home last night I was so beat that I forgo ed my workout:(!  As I laid in bed last night feeling guilty, I promised myself that I would get a hard long workout in today and then turned to Pinterest for some inspiration…

And sometimes I just work out so I can eat delicious things like this and not feel guilty…

(source)

So as promised I made the extra effort to really kick my own ass today on my lunch break.  I got in a 4 mile run on the treadmill and then did this awesome workout I also found on Pinterest…

Where do you turn for motivation?

I usually read blogs or as noted look on Pinterest!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

