Whatcha Thinking Thursday…

Standard

Since I believe it’s ok do a Q&A ever once in a blue moon.  Today’s post is all about…

                                                                                                                                                                                                     (source)

Apple juice or orange juice?  Honestly I’m not much of a juice person in general!  I need coffee in the A.M. and the rest of the day it’s typically H20.  I try to drink one of these daily filled with H20…

Are you a morning or night person?  I used to think I was a morning person until I had to be up before 5am three days this week and now I am thinking being a night owl is where it’s at!

(source)

Which do you prefer, sweet or salty foods?  Salty for sure!  Tortilla chips are by far one of my fav foods!

Ninjas or pirates? Arrrrrr….

What was your favorite childhood television program?  By far “Are You Afraid of the Dark”!  I have fond memories spending the night with my grandma and snuggling in her bed scare out of my mind:)!

What’s the first thing you notice in the opposite sex?  Usually teeth, hair and personality.  I mean look at this hunk of burning love!  I pick them good!

What’s your favorite thing to do on a Sunday afternoon?  Make a big delicious Sunday dinner and then RELAX!

If you HAD to change your name, what would you change it to?  My friends can contest that it would be Veronica:)  That was my go to name in college at the bars when I didn’t wanna tell a guy my real name!

Name 1 thing you miss about being a kid: Being carefree and NOT stressing about bills, my job, my health.  Growing up is a drag!

(source)

What’s your favorite animal?  Seriously nothing is better than this guy!

Have a great day everyone its almost FRIDAY!!!!

One response »

  1. I luv my big red Bubba~goes to work with me everyday!!! I completely forgot about “Are you afraid of the dark”! Good Memories…Good Times! TGIF!!!

Leave a Reply

