Perfect…

Standard

Todays weather was PERFECT!  I had all the windows open in the house and a such cool breeze was blowing in that I was wrapped up in a blanket working most of the day!  Fall will be here before we know it and although I am NOT looking forward to winter I LOVE fall!

 

Since it was so nice out Mike and I decided to meet after he got off of work and go for bike ride.  We met at a trail about 20 minutes from our house.  We rode around 5.5 miles on a pretty difficult trail (we mountain bike) and then we enjoyed dinner!  I made a picnic:).

Mike and I decided on our bike ride tonight we are just going to go out for a romantic dinner for our 1 year anniversary on Sept. 4th.  And then in late October we are going to get a cottage in Hocking Hills for a weekend:)!!!  Hotels are ridiculously expensive over a holiday weekend and going in October we will get to see the beautiful fall colors in the hills!  And it will be nice and chilly which will make the jacuzzi at the cottage we are hoping to book more enjoyable!  I have a reservation request in the place we are hoping to get so here’s to keeping our fingers crossed!  Its crazy we’ve already almost been married a year.  Time flies while your having fun:)!

Happy Monday!

4 responses »

  1. Angela, thanks again for helping Sunday. I really appreciated it. I think we should all get cabins when you go. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

