Have you seen the Dark Knight?

Standard

Today was a beautiful cool spring day so I got my hands dirty…

I added a mulch bed in our backyard, with a new bird feeder for our feathered friends.

I pulled weeds in my garden where my romaine lettuce, cucumbers, eggplants and tomato plants are growing beautifully.

I cut the grass, used the weed eater and then cleared off our deck so my step-dad can begin our new staining process tomorrow!

I’m excited tomorrow is Wednesday because not only is it hump day, but Mike and I have tickets to go see comedian, Aziz Ansari, in Lakewood.  If your not familiar with Aziz here ya go…

We both really like him and we have great seats so I’m pretty pumped:)!!!

Hope you guys all had a great day!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

