Happy Birthday to….

Standard

My Blog:)!!! Today is my blogs first birthday!  Its hard to believe I finally got the courage to start sharing my life, thoughts and dreams one year ago today!  Reflecting on the past year….

My first post title was extremely creative, Hi

Fortunately for me and you my posts got more creative!  I wrote about my bff Jilly

I took a short sabbatical to get married:)…

I joined Twitter as @constantlyunwin…

I shared with you all about joining Team Challenge to complete my first 1/2 marathon which is in TWO weeks:)…

I’ve inspired my hubby to start running and we recently completed our first 10k race together…

I have met some amazing “blends”, read some inspiring blogs and have given a piece of myself to my readers.  So thank you to YOU and all my readers and here’s to another year of constantly unwinding:)

Tune back in tomorrow for a FULL Adele concert review it was AMAZING:)!!!

7 responses »

Leave a Reply

