How can I control my life when I can’t control my hair? ~Author Unknown

Standard

One of my closest friends inspired me to do this post tonight… she went from a brunette today to a sassy redhead!

Yea she looks like a HOT bitoch…. she always does:)  Anyways her new look inspired me to look back at pictures and ponder on all the cuts and colors I have put my hair through…

My hair has always sort of defined me, it really started at a young age…

I think I got it from my mom…

Just within the last 4 years I have had all of these dos…

Red headed bob…

Curly phase…

Dark shorter bob…

Bangin’ it out…

Lets just CHOP it…

Getting hitched gotta let grow… like a turtle this took FOREVER!

It was worth it…. I loved my hair on my wedding day!

Back to what I love… short and stylin!!!  Hope you enjoyed my blast from the past.

What’s your hair personality?  Plain jane or straight OCD like moi?

2 responses »

  1. How cute!! I used to have super short hair, too! I may have to steal this idea and do a post similar – you’d be amazed!
    Btw, you totally rock the short hair. And it gives you attitude – love! 🙂

  2. I grow it…get sick of it…chop it. Repeat. And repeat. Haha. I don’t dye it as often as I used to…it’s been about every color of the rainbow at some point in my life. 🙂

Leave a Reply

