Happy “Early” St. Patty’s Day!

Standard

Sorry I dropped off the face of the blogging world.  This past weekend I was in Chicago with my hubby’s band and a group of friends.  My hubby’s band “If These Trees Could Talk” played in Chicago Sat. night so we all headed there Friday around lunch so we could enjoy a long weekend in the city!

Instead of recapping the whole weekend for you I will show you how much fun we had through the zillion pictures I took!

Ahhh… Chicago was a BLAST but it kicked my butt so much that all I did was work yesterday and then showered and crawled into bed!  Today I am back on track and getting ready to go for a 3 mile run sticking to my training plan.  I haven’t ran since last Wed. so this should be interesting…

7 responses »

Leave a Reply

