Me = Tired…

Standard

Last night was a late night but well worth it!

I raised an additional $45.00 for Team Challenge.  I didn’t know what to expect for a Tuesday night but the venue was pretty crowded and any donation meant so much to me, so if your reading this and you donated last night THANK YOU!

Not only was last night a great opportunity to fundraise but I also got to hang with these hotties!

Nothing like a show on a Tuesday night to break up the monotony of the week.  Plus my hubby’s band “If These Trees Could Talk” sounded AWESOME last night.  Mike even gave Team Challenge a plug in the middle of there set, which I thought was pretty darn cute!

I didn’t go to bed until nearly 2am last night so 7am came pretty fast this morning:(!  So I am off to bed.  Hope everyone had a great hump day!!!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

