ABC’s of Constantly Unwinding

Standard

First off I would like to say “thank you” to everyone for the well wishes.  I think they worked because I am feeling SO much better and back to myself:)

I have seen a lot of my fellow bloggers doing the “Alphabet” blog and since I am having writers block I figured I would as well!

A.   Age:

B.    Bed size:

C.   Chore you hate:

D.   Dogs:

E.    Essential start to your day:

F.  Favorite color:

G.  Gold or silver:

H.  Height: 5’9

I.   Instruments you play:

J.   Job title:

K.  Kids:

L.  Live:

M. Mom’s name:

N.  Nicknames:

O.  Overnight hospital stays:

P.  Pet peeve:

Q.  Quote from a movie:

R.  Righty or Lefty:

S.   Siblings:

T.   Time you wake up:

U.   Underwear:

V.    Vegetables you dislike:

W.   What makes you run late:

X.    X-rays you’ve had:

Y.    Yummy food you make:

Z.     Zoo animal favorite:

Hope you enjoyed:)!!!

 

5 responses »

Leave a Reply

