Sleepy Sunday

Standard

Even though my Sunday started by meeting my team for Team Challenge with a bright and early 8:30am run…

The rest of my day has been quite lazy… I haven’t felt like myself really for the last week.  I’ve had REALLY bad stomach aches, nausea and the other not-so-nice side effects that point to the stomach flu.  I know its not food poisoning because it’s been going on a week, I’m definitely NOT pregnant that was ruled out ASAP, and I haven’t been around anyone who is sick…. I think.  So who knows, if I’m not feeling back to myself completely by tomorrow I’m heading to the doctor.

SO even though my run went well this morning I have been taking it extremely easy the rest of today!

Fingers crossed my tummy is back to normal by tomorrow.  I hate going to the doctor:(!

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

