I love my wiener….

Standard

The best part of working from home most days is getting to spend time with this guy…

Maybe its was watching the Westminster dog show for two hours the other night, but I can’t get enough of this stinky little guy.  I even considered buying a few things for Mike and I to confess our love to Scooby….

For me:

For Mike:

Just kidding of course… Scooby doesn’t weigh 20 pounds:)!!!

Tonight I am off to a fundraiser meeting for Team Challenge.  If you didn’t get a chance to read my post yesterday about this amazing endeavor I have taken on PLEASE go back and do so:)!  I have already raised…… $625.00 in week one!!!  How amazing is that!!!  I am SO excited… SO pumped… and SO thankful!

Question Time:

What has you SO excited… SO pumped… and SO thankful lately?

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

