Tired…

Standard

I really really don’t want this post to be boring… but it might be!  I’m tired…

Tonight is definitely a put on my pajama’s, watch Grey’s Anatomy in bed and fall asleep before it ends at 1opm… But let me tell you three things that made today a good day:)

I ran 6 miles and did 15 minutes of core work thanks to Heather!

I weighed myself this morning and I am down another 2 pounds… (I couldn’t resist inserting the pic below)

And lastly today is Thursday which means tomorrow is Friday and its FINALLY the weekend!!!

Clean Eating Day #4

Breakfast: 1 cup of cooked oatmeal, 1/2 cup of blueberries, 3 hard boiled egg whites, black coffee, 2 8oz. of water

Snack: 1 medium banana

Lunch: 1 whole grain wrap with 1 vegan boca burger, 2 Tsp. of hummus & spinach.  On the side I had edamame, carrots and cottage cheese.

Snack: 1 apple, 1 Tsp. natural peanut butter

Dinner: Salad with 3 oz. roasted chicken breast, lettuce, spinach, onions, green peppers, banana peppers, black olives.  2 Tsp. of olive oil all natural dressing.

Snack: 1 whole wheat bagel thin with 1 Tsp. natural peanut butter

Challenges: Today was a challenge because I did run 6 miles and I feel like I should of ate more but I honestly was not hungry.  I drank a TON of water and ate every two to three hours and listened to my body.  My cheese cravings are slowly diminishing… tear!

 

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

