It’s Ladies Night What… it must be Angie on the mic!

Standard

It’s finally Saturday and I am SO excited because I’m having a SLUMBER PARTY!!!! Tonight, I am having nine of my closest friends over for drinks, dancing and possibly then heading to bowl and sing some karaoke:)!

I planned this night over a month and a half ago and am very excited because many of my girlfriends are coming from all over the state of Ohio and I haven’t seen them since my wedding back in September.

Many of my friends are mommies and have stressful jobs so I think they were looking forward to a night out!  Here is a roll call in pics of some of my RSVP’ers:

I have a crock pot of sloppy joes cooking, alcohol chilling and the house is spotless in preparation for all my special guests!  Not I’m off to get in a great workout and maybe a quick nap before my guests arrive!  Have an awesome weekend everyone!!!

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

