Happy Hump Day!

Standard

What is that green glob of goodness you staring into…. That would be my delicious “Green Monster” smoothie I made after my awesome run today:

Today work was slower than usual (thank god) and although my ultimate challenge is too run 3 half marathons this year… today I decided to register for a couple smaller races before hopefully running my first half in June.

The picks:

Run to the Beach 5k—–> hopefully its not this beach….

And a race near and dear to my heart since is was my first…

I registered for the 10k:)!  Two years ago when I ran the 10k my hubby came along for support and PROMISED me he would run it one day with me.  Well dear husband of mine reading this post… the year has come my friend and you PROMISED so don’t leave me hangin’ like this guy:

6 responses »

Leave a Reply

