The best way to a fisherman’s heart is through his fly. ~Author Unknown

Standard
A filling meal was on my mind tonight during my 5 mile treadmill run…

I woke up this morning for my weekly weight watcher weigh in and I was up 2 pounds:(!  I knew I ate some crap this weekend and had a few too many beers but DAMN I thought ski/falling would of burnt that all off! Anyways my weigh in was a reality check today so it was lots of water and fruits and veggies for breakfast and lunch! Since I planned out our meals for the week on tonights menu was…
Mike and I first tried this Tilapia a couple weeks ago when we were at Sam’s Club and a cute little old man was passing out samples.  We both loved it and after checking the nutrition label and seeing a whole filet was only 2 weight watcher points I was sold!
On the side we had Knorr’s four cheese bow tie pasta and my favorite veggie…
Again I cannot stress how convient meal planning has been and its only Tuesday!  And look who told me to go relax after dinner so he could clean up!
Now I’m off to relax and watch the History channel or…
6 responses »

Leave a Reply

