Taking it easy on Tuesday…

Standard

Sorry for the lack of blogging yesterday!  Sunday night I woke up sicker than a dog with the stomach flu and was pretty much worthless yesterday.  I even took a sick day which I NEVER do since I work from home most of the time:(!

So yesterday consisted of sleeping… watching a marathon of Intervention and munching on dry toast yummmm!  I was counting the hours until Mike got home from work since he was bringing me diet 7up and soup from Panera plus he is a great nurse:)

Look what else he got me…

Today I am feeling much better but I’m still tired and don’t have much of an appetite.  So I have been drinking a TON of water and taking it easy.

I’m heading to Toledo tonight for a Wellness Conference tomorrow so hopefully by the time I get back home tomorrow I will be back to myself and can get a good LONG run in:)!

Hope everyone is healthy out there and having a great Tuesday!

4 responses »

  1. Aww..so cute on the flowers. His comment is so cute too! Hope you get feeling better. Wouldn’t life rock if you could just hit the Easy button for realz sometimes?? 🙂

Leave a Reply

