Finally Friday…

Standard

Boy oh boy has this week been a LONG one!  To be honest by the looks of my calendar this entire month is going to be a long one.

I ran out on my lunch break today to finally go grocery shopping!

I picked up alot of my favorite staples:

Soy Milk, Apples, Blueberries, Green Pepper, Spinach, Tuna, Chicken Bagel thins, Yogurt…. etc.

I have really gotten back on track this week with weight watchers so no more crap in the house from the holidays and its back to business!  I decided to cook some chicken in the crockpot for chicken sandwiches either tonight for dinner or tomorrow for lunch, YUMO!

The rest of the day will be consumed by work and fitting in a workout.  I plan on doing 30 minutes of weight lifting and a 30 minutes walk run combo on the treadmill.

Mike and I don’t have much planned tonight but tomorrow is part #1 of our date night so tune back in then!

Do you guys have any hot plans for the weekend?

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

