Let the madness continue tomorrow…

Standard

After being a LAZY bummmm all day…  I decided at 9pm tonight that I wanted to rearrange our bedroom and my office.

God help my husband!  Mike moved the big stuff (dresser, TV, bed) while I pointed and smiled when I was pleased with the new arrangement.

I managed to finish putting our bedroom back together but my office is another story so that will have to wait until tomorrow.  While I have been busy in our room my hubby has been arranging our basement.  We are transforming our finished basement into a family room/ Mike’s office/ Mike’s jam space.  We have alot of great plans for the basement and they are slowly coming to life so its very exciting and pictures will be coming:)!

So since it is now 11:58pm at night and I just crawled in bed I am hitting the hay!  I promise a more involved blog tomorrow getting back to the roots of what this blog is suppose to be all about… food, fitness and some more of my crazy life:)!

One response »

Leave a Reply

