Standard

When I woke up this morning I prayed I would look outside and see this:

Instead I saw this…

Oh well a girl can dream!   I wanted a delicious and easy dinner tonight and I had some chicken breast I needed to cook up so I hit the internet and my some of my fellow bloggers pages to see what I could find.  I have to credit tonights meal to Peanut Butter Fingers blog.  Crock pot shredded chicken is on the menu tonight yumo!

After dinner Mike and I plan on wrapping Christmas presents…

And watching the season premiere of “The Walking Dead”.  This is a short but sweet post!  Hope everyone had a great Tuesday:)!

 

 

Leave a Reply

