But baby its cold outside…

Standard

I’ve decided since its FREEZING outside today I’m only fueling up on warm things!  Breakfast this morning was:

Oatmeal+Blueberries+Silk Vanilla Soy Milk

I decided to give myself a break from running and throw a mix into my workout, so I went with P90’s Kenpo X:

This is basically cardio+kickboxing, it was just the change I needed!

By the time lunch rolled around I was starving!  I picked some tuna salad up yesterday at my favorite natural food store (they use a small amount of canola mayo instead of regular) and decided to go with a tuna melt for lunch.  I copied my tuna melt creation from a recipe I found on allrecipes.com.  I did however make alot of changes.  I used a bagel thin intead of the rye toast and a small amount of reduced fat feta cheese instead of all the swiss cheese.  It turned out GREAT:

On the side I added some dill pickles and carrots and a Campbell’s Soup at Hand.  The flavors of everything really came together for really one of the best lunches I have had in quite sometime.

Tonight Mike and I decided we are going to watch the Cavs game.  Were not the biggest sports fanatics but Lebron is coming into town with the Miami Heat so it should be intersting to see the welcoming he gets from of us “Clevelanders”!

In case you haven’t seen some of the Lebron’s commercial parodies here is one that I liked:)

I have a delicious recipe up my sleeve for dinner tonight so stay tuned….

Leave a Reply

