What makes me smile…

Standard

Today has been SUCH a better day than yesterday!  So I will now list several things that have made me smile today:

My wonderful husband brought me home these beautiful flowers last night because he knew my day had been crummy.  I have been admiring them all day:)

Speaking of my Hubby…

Mike finds a way to make me smile everyday but today was due to a ridiculous picture he texted messaged me (can you say, naked man holding a guitar)!

What is that below you may ask…. my treadmill screen!  I had a great 5 mile run on the “dreadmill” today and that made me SMILE! 

Now I need to figure out whats for dinner… I’m thinking something with eggplant!  Stay tuned:)

Leave a Reply

