Life is like riding a bicycle…

Standard

– in order to keep your balance, you must keep moving.  ~Albert Einstein

Well the weather this afternoon ended up being beautiful so Mike and I loaded the bikes up and headed to the trail.  And the verdict…

We biked 10 miles in a little over an hour.  We probably could of made better time but my bike BLOWS and I’m not the biggest fan of biking so I complained alot:)  But I need to do more than just run so this was a nice change.  After we got done with our bike ride we stopped by Mike’s brothers and decided to head to Applebee’s for dinner.  The boys were starving and I didn’t feel like cooking!

I got a cup of french onion soup and a half of a grilled Asian Sesame Chicken Salad.  Once we got home I quickly watered my veggies and flowers.  TGIF tomorrow:)!

Leave a Reply

