Jumping for joy is good exercise. ~Author Unknown

Standard

Todays blog is going to be picture-less because I left my camera at home:(!  Today has been a BUSY day.  This morning I woke up bright and early and grabbed a:

Banana

And a banana Odawala bar!

I worked all day and got home and dragged Mike on a 5 mile trail walk/run.  We did awesome and finished in a hour:)!  When we got home Mike was starving so I made him french toast for dinner and I had an oatmeal/berry/greek yogurt bowl.  YUMO!   My life today doesn’t make for an interesting blog read tonight so since I daily look for interesting articles on health and wellness I thought I would share my favs today:)

9 Ways To Set Up Your Day To Be An Amazing One

Lemon Chicken Stirfry (Pictures of this to come I am making this for dinner tomorrow night)

Have a great night everyone:)

Leave a Reply

