95 days…

Standard

I cannot believe there is 3 months and 3 days until Mike and I say “I do”!  Needless to say I am starting to freak out a bit with everything there is left to do and pay for.  Everyone keeps telling me it will all work out so I guess I should trust them!  Today was a very busy Tuesday and made me miss bumming around yesterday!

Breakfast started with:

Fresh Blueberries, Rolled Oats, Vanilla Whey Protein Powder, Splash of soy milk:

Today at work I conducted a Blood Pressure health screening for my clients employees.  We ended up seeing 231 walk-ins in 4-hours.  I am SO blessed to work with such amazing nurses and touch so many lives.  Between the screenings I managed to sneak in a colorful lunch

Tomato Bisque soup, and a romaine lettuce salad with nearly every veggie they had on the salad bar.

After the screening I drove home and put in an awesome 5 mile run outside.  Even though it was blazing hot I pushed through and it was a great way to de-stress after the work day.  I was so tired and not very hungry after my run so I decided to give a ‘Green Monster‘ a chance!  I didn’t get a chance to snap a pic but OMG it was yumo, I strongly suggest trying one!

The rest of my night has been dedicated to paying bills (BOO), and wedding planning.  Now I’m waiting for Mike to get home so we can take Scooby for his evening walk.  Then its shower time for me and off to bed!  Hope everyone had a great day:)

Question of the Evening

What do you do to de-stress?

Mine is definitely going for a run or having a BIG glass of wine:)

One response »

  1. I wind down by reading your blog!! And what u write is absolutely correct!! Everything is going to work out great!! Hugs!

Leave a Reply

