Long day…

Standard

Today has been extremely productive:)  Even though I feel better I think I over did it today!  Mike got home from work and we started in on our weekly yard work duties.

Here is a picture of my gardener Antonio (aka Mike LOL)

Poor Scooby waiting patiently for his afternoon walk:

After we took Scooby on his walk, we came home and made dinner.  For some reason I was craving an egg for dinner.

Tonight’s dinner consisted of:

A whole grain sandwich thin, with a laughing cow cheese square and a fried egg topped with a delicious tomato:) I also had a delicious cup of homemade chicken and vegetable soup that I cooked yesterday in the crock-pot.

For dessert I melted some dark chocolate

And dipped some strawberries in it… yum:)

Now I’m off to watch ‘The Hills’ (my guilty pleasure) and hit the hay!  Hello to my new blogging friends today, thank you for being such an inspiration!

Leave a Reply

