25 Week Bumpdate

Standard

15 more weeks to go!  Time is flying by way too fast!

time flying by

1.)  Size:  Baby Socrates is now officially the size of one of my favorite veggies, cauliflower!

25-cauliflower

 

2.) Exercise:

Monday- Crossfit

Tuesday- Crossfit

Wednesday- REST DAT

Thursday- Crossfit

Friday- Crossfit

Saturday- REST day- Not feeling well

Sunday- REST day- Not feeling well

crossfit-womans-creed

3.) Symptoms:  This past weekend the dreaded nausea from my first trimester decided to rear it’s ugly head again.  I was pretty much miserable all weekend.  I’m praying it was just a fluke since I’m feeling much better today!  I HATE morning “all-day” sickness!!!

toilet-morning-sickness

 

4.) Cravings:  Pretty much anything and everything!  Somedays I don’t think it’s possible for me to feel full!

5.) Stretch marks: Still none:)

25 weeks

 

6.) Movement: NON-STOP!  This baby is either going to have a knack for dancing or is going to be a drummer!  He’s super active just like his momma!

7.) Other exciting things this week:

On the baby front this week has been pretty quite.  I just can’t believe how fast this summer is going by and some days it scares the shit out of me.  I know you’re never really ready for parenthood but I’m a planner so the lists of things I feel like I need to get done before this baby gets here tends to overwhelm me somedays.  Luckily my love of lists and crossing off what I need to do keeps me motivated and feeling accomplished at the end of most days instead of the latter!

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

