17 Week Bumpdate & Happenings

Standard

Today I’m 17.5 weeks prego!!! I made it another week folks:)

1.)  Size: Baby S is now the size of an onion.

wk17_sizeofbaby

 

2.) Exercise:  I slacked a bit this week…

Monday- Crossfit

Tuesday- Yard work

Wednesday- Crossfit

Thursday- Short walk

Friday- Clean the house and walked on the treadmill 45 minutes.

pregnantexercise

3.) Symptoms:  This week was really good!  My hubby was in New Orleans for work so I kept very busy with work.  One thing that I have noticed is that I tend to get full VERY quickly and my eyes are much big than my stomach.

 

Eyes-Are-Bigger-Than-My-Stomach

4.) Cravings:  Still pickles:)

5.) Stretch marks: Still none… thank baby Jesus!

6.) Movement: Nope not yet:(

7.) Other exciting things this week:  Tomorrow is my BFF Jilly’s 30th birthday!  We had a wonderful bash at her place yesterday.  It was a BEAUTIFUL perfect day.

IMG_0047

 

IMG_0051

 

IMG_0058

 

IMG_0090

 

 

 

IMG_0082

 

And the best picture of the night…

IMG_0128

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

